Monday, July 5, 2010

"Official" 2010 Vegas roster

The Miami HEAT announced today that HEAT draft selections Dexter Pittman and Jarvis Varnado will represent the HEAT at the upcoming NBA Summer League in Las Vegas. Miami HEAT assistant David Fizdale will serve as the Head Coach during summer league play.
The HEAT is conducting practice sessions beginning today, July 5 though Saturday, July 10 in Miami, prior to heading to Las Vegas. Media availability information will be forthcoming.
The HEAT begins summer league play on Sunday, July 11 vs. the New Orleans Hornets. The HEAT’s five-game schedule continues with match-ups against the Cleveland Cavaliers, Detroit Pistons, Golden State Warriors and Milwaukee Bucks. Summer league play will conclude on Saturday, July 17. All games will appear on either NBA TV or
D’Andre Bell 
Patrick Beverley 
Jermaine Beal 
Weyinmi Efejuku 
Kyle Gibson 
Mickell Gladness 
Kenny Hasbrouck 
Davon Jefferson 
Damian Johnson 
Anthony Mason, Jr. 
Zach Peacock 
Dexter Pittman 
Shavlik Randolph 
Antywane Robinson 
Jon Scheyer 
Garret Siler 
Raymond Sykes
Mikhail Torrance 
Jarvis Varnado